русский

English

français

español

português

中文

Продукт Категории

безопасное решение для вашей жизни с светоотражающим материалом roadstar и фотолюминесцентным материалом

около Roadstar

Roadstar, основанная в 1998 году, специализируется на светоотражающих и фотолюминесцентных материалах.

профессиональный производитель серийных светоотражающих материалов и фотолюминесцентных материалов на протяжении 20 лет Профиль компании Основанная в 1998 году, компания Roadstar Reflective Material Co., Ltd. изначально занималась производством микропризматического ПВХ-листа и светоотражающей ткани. Со временем спрос на светоотражающий материал на международном рынке продолжал расти, и Roadstar начала соответственно увеличивать свои категории продуктов, например, серию светоотражающих материалов, включая светоотражающие покрытия и светоотражающие изделия. она также жестко отрегулировала систему массового производства и систему контроля качества, чтобы они соответствовали требованиям европейского и американского рынка высокого класса, и с 2006 года начала всесторонне развивать международный рынок. В настоящее время светоотражающие материалы Roadstar продаются на 5 континентах в 80 странах мира и пользуются хорошей репутацией. На самом деле, Roadstar только что отправился в путь. Мы будем стремиться к постоянному развитию и расширению и удовлетворять потребности мирового рынка с помощью высококачественных светоотражающих материалов и конкурентоспособной цены. Мы считаем, что успех Roadstar зависит от общего доверия клиентов, сотрудников, партнеров, агентов и банков. Такое доверие вместе с нашими усилиями и репутацией будет способствовать дальнейшему укреплению позиций Roadstar на внутреннем и международном рынках. Мы занимаемся предоставлением клиентам со всего мира профессиональных, стабильных и модных светоотражающих продуктов. опытные работники, отличный сервис, разумная цена и разнообразный стиль
прочитайте больше
1998
поскольку
80
страны
3868
клиенты
100,000
суточная производительность (тыс. кв. м)
  • горячей продажа
  • новый товары
  • рекомендуемые товары
Roadstar предлагает светоотражающие материалы и изделия для обеспечения безопасности дорожного движения, безопасности дорожного движения и активного отдыха.
  • светоотражающий жилет

    en20471 класс 2 флуоресцентный светоотражающий желтый светоотражающий жилет с 4 карманами

    пункт №: r-bx07 цвет: флуоресцентный желтый или флуоресцентный оранжевый размер: s-2xl закрытие: молния материал: 120gsm 100% полиэстер с четырьмя 5см шириной отражающей ленты особенность: с 3 карманами и 1 карманом визитной карточки применение: обеспечить безопасность персонала на строительстве, обработке багажа, безопасности, управлении движением, обследовании, благоустройстве территории, мощении, железной дороге, санитарии и добровольцах

  • светоотражающая куртка без рукавов для бегунов

    100% полиэстер мужчины женщины без рукавов светоотражающая куртка для бегунов

    пункт №: r-qx010 цвет: серебристо-серый размер: м-3xl закрытие: молния материал: светоотражающая ткань RS-922 с подкладкой из черной сетки Применение: оставайтесь в безопасности во время бега, бега или езды на велосипеде ночью.

  • светоотражающий пенопластовый бампер

    светоотражающие пенопластовые бамперы для защиты стен и дверей автомобилей в гаражах

    пункт №: RS-11FZ цвет: желтый / черный, красный / белый размер: 44смx25смx2см отражательная способность: 50 кд / люкс.м2 материал: светоотражающая пленка + пена + клейкая подложка + разделительная бумага применение: используется для подземного паркинга, заводской мастерской, погрузочно-разгрузочных платформ, гаражных ворот семейного типа с обеих сторон и так далее.

  • отражающая пленка для печати на экране

    винил передачи тепла цвета радуги ретро отражательный для одежды

    пункт №: RS-735 материал подложки: пэт пленка дневной цвет: черный светоотражающий цвет: радуга коэффициент отражения: 300 кд / (лк. ㎡) стирки: 25 циклов при 60 ℃ (iso6330) сухой цикл: 5 циклов (iso3175) сертификат: oeko-tex100 Размер: 1 х 100 м / рулон, или подгонянная ширина от 1 см-100 см является приемлемым

  • штамповка отражающей ткани

    перфорированная светоотражающая ткань

    материал: 100% полиэстер или тк подложка цвет: серебристая, серебристо-серая или цветная светоотражающая ткань ширина: 1 см-135 см, или как запрос длина: 100 метров за рулон приложение: шьем спецодежду, чехлы, шапки и другие украшения. дизайн: все настраиваемо ( перфорированные узоры, диаметр отверстий, расстояние между отверстиями, ширина швейной дорожки)

  • предупреждение клетчатая печать на заказ светоотражающая ткань

    предупреждение клетчатая печать ретро светоотражающая тканевая лента для одежды

    материал: 100% полиэстер или тк подложка цвет: серебристая или серебристо-серая печать с синими или черными клетками (индивидуальный дизайн приветствуются) печать: клетчатый размер, цвет может быть настроен, индивидуальный дизайн также weclome ширина: 5 см или как запрос длина: 100 метров за рулон приложение: шьем защитную одежду, бейджи и другие украшения.

  • почему выбрали нас

    почему выбрали нас

    профессиональный 1 、 у нас более 15 лет опыта в производстве светоотражающих материалов и более 10 лет опыта экспорта. 2 、 современное оборудование, строгая система контроля качества, сильная способность разработки продукта 3 、 стабильное качество продукции, может встретить европейский & amp; американский стандарт, такой как en 20471, ansi 107, oeko-tex 100 и т. д. 4 、 опытные работники, отличный сервис, разумная цена и разнообразный стиль 5 、 доставка в срок как соглашение 6 em oem и odm доступны команда Мы ориентируемся на предоставление нашим клиентам 100% удовлетворенных продуктов и услуг. перестаньте колебаться, пожалуйста, немедленно свяжитесь с нами. оказание услуг Круглосуточное обслуживание и профессиональная команда послепродажного обслуживания. Каждое письмо от вас будет дано в течение 12 часов. Дайте нам шанс показать вам 200% искренне безупречный сервис.

  • как заказать

    как заказать

    1 год отправьте нам свой образец и требования, сделайте контрольный образец и предложение, подтвердите образец и цену, разместите заказ, сделайте оплату, организуйте производство, организуйте доставку, запросите предложение, подтвердите образец и цену, разместите заказ, сделайте оплату, организуйте производство-отгрузка 2 、 если вы заинтересованы в каких-либо элементах нашего продукта, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами по поводу деталей по телефону или по электронной почте. Мы сообщим вам детали в течение одного рабочего дня, как только получим ваш запрос. после подтверждения данных мы выставим счет-проформу для вашего подтверждения и организуем изготовление и отгрузку, как только получим ваш платеж.

  • о пересылке

    о пересылке

    пересылка: авиаперевозки, морские перевозки, курьер Мы организуем доставку в соответствии с вашим количеством и требованиями. фоб сямэнь пункт поставки: фоб сямэнь по воздуху или по морю наш ближайший морской порт и аэропорт - порт Сямэнь. но FOB Шанхай, Гуанчжоу или Шэньчжэнь также доступны, если вам нужно. у нас есть сотрудничество с fedex, dhl , tnt , ems , ups , aramex, чтобы предложить вам лучшие транспортные расходы Время доставки: зависит от вашего количества

  • о послепродажном обслуживании

    о послепродажном обслуживании

    если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, не стесняйтесь связаться с нашей 24-часовой сервисной линией - + 86-595-88189852, или отправьте электронное письмо по адресу info@raodstarchina.com, наша служба поддержки будет уделять большое внимание каждому вашему вопросу и удовлетворительно ответь скорее. Ваше удовлетворение является нашей целью.

самый последний справедливый

выставка информации о безопасности дорожного движения, личной безопасности и текстиля, в которой мы приняли участие.

Выставка дорог и дорожного движения Филиппины - предстоящая ярмарка roadstar
дот-c2
ANSI 107
Secutech Таиланд 2018
BS 469: 2005
стандарт EN 20471

самый последний Новости

Вот последние новости об индустрии светоотражающих материалов и нашей компании.

детали местоположения

Fuzhida building, Qianyan Area, Luoshan, Jinjiang City, Fujian Province 362200 China

Телефон : 86-595-88189852

Отправить по электронной почте : info@roadstarchina.com

Отправить по электронной почте : sale@roadstarchina.com

мобильный : 86-15959578780

запросить бесплатное предложение
Если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам как можно скорее!
   
теперь говорите пожалуйста, нажмите здесь для запроса

English

français

русский

español

português

中文

Product Categories

safety solution for your life with roadstar reflective material and photoluminescent material

about Roadstar

found in 1998, roadstar specialize in reflective material and photoluminescent material.

Professional manufacturer of series reflective material and photoluminescent material for 20 years Company Profile Founded in 1998, Roadstar Reflective Material Co., Ltd was initially engaged in manufacturing Micro-prismatic PVC sheet and Reflective fabric. As time went by, the demand of reflective material in the international market kept increasing, and Roadstar started to increase its product categories accordingly, such as a series of reflective material including Reflective sheeting and Reflective products. It also strictly adjusted bulk production system and quality inspection system, so as to make them comply with the demand of European and American high-end market and started to comprehensively develop international market from 2006. Now, Roadstar’s reflective material have been sold in 5 continents over 80 countries and enjoy good reputation. In fact, Roadstar has just set off its journey. We will aim at a continuous development and expansion, and meet the global market demand with high quality reflective material and competitive price. We believe that Roadstar’s success relies on the common trust of customers, employees, partners, agents and banks. Such trust together with our effort and reputation will further promote Roadstar’s position in domestic and international market. We are engaged in providing the global customers with professional, stable-quality and fashionable reflective products. Experienced workers, excellent service, reasonable price and diverse style
read more
1998
since
80
countries
3868
clients
100,000
daily capacity (k sqm)
  • hot sale
  • new products
  • recommended products
roadstar offers reflective material and products for ppe,traffic safety, and outdoor activities safety.
  • glow in the dark tape with arrow

    5cm Width PVC Type Glow in the Dark Tape printed with Arrow

    ITEM No.: RS-220AP Top film: PVC Glowing time: 4-6 hours, 6-8 hours, 10-12 hours Day-time color: Green Glowing color: Fluorescent green Glue: pressure-sensitive adhesive Backing: 120G release paper Size: 5CM×45.7M/Roll Printing: Arrow type, colors and design can be customized

  • custom glow in the dark tape

    PET type custom glow in the dark tape

    ITEM No.: RS-230A Top film: PET Glowing time: 4-6 hours Day-time color: Green Glowing color: Fluorescent green Glue: pressure-sensitive adhesive Backing: 120G release paper Width: Custom width from 1cm to 124cm available Length: Custom length from 1m to 45.7m available Application: It increases safety on workplaces and homes.

  • reflective flame retardant fabric

    Silver 100% cotton Reflective Flame Retardant Fabric RS-FR01

    Item No.: RS-FR01 Substrate material: 100% cotton Color: Silver Reflective index: 450cd/(lx.㎡) Washes: 50 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: 10 cycles (ISO3175) Certificate: EN469,EN20471,ANSI107 Environment protections: this product does not contain toluene, azo, free heavy metal. It meets EU environmental standards, like OEKO-TEX 100 and REACH. Width: 5cm; customized is acceptable.

  • screen printable reflective transfer film

    Rainbow Color Retro Reflective Heat Transfer Vinyl for clothing

    Item No.: RS-735 Substrate material: PET Film DaytimeColor: Black Reflective Color: Rainbow Reflective index: 300cd/(lx.㎡) Washes: 25 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: 5 cycles (ISO3175) Certificate: OEKO-TEX100 Size: 1mx100m/roll, or customized width from 1cm-100cm is acceptable.

  • reflective heat transfer vinyl

    High intensity silver-grey reflective heat transfer vinyl

    ITEM NO.: RS-722 Substrate material: polyester hot melt adhesive Color: silver-grey Reflective index: 420cd/(lux.㎡) Washes: 25 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: 5 cycles (ISO3175) Certificate: EN20471,ANSI107 Environment protections:  It meets EU environmental standards, like OEKO-TEX 100 and REACH. Width: 100cm, or customized is acceptable.

  • Colored reflective heat transfer vinyl

    RS-700 Colored reflective heat transfer film

    Substrate material: PET film with hot melt adhesive Color: Red, Black, Orange, Green... As per customized PANTONE color Reflective index: 50 cd/(lux.㎡) Washes: 5 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: --- Certificate: ---- Environment protections:  It meets EU environmental standards, like OEKO-TEX 100 and REACH. Width: 100 cm, or customized is acceptable. Length: 100 m per roll Feature: It can make different colors as per customer's request.

  • micro prismatic PVC tape

    Micro Prismatic Reflective PVC Tape for high visibility clothing

    Item No.: RS-6290 Material: 100% PVC Quality including: Standard quality, Anti-freezing quality and toxic free quality Color: more than 30 colors available Thickness: prismatic reflective PVC film:0.17mm-0.3mm; White PVC backing: 0.15 mm、0.18mm Width: 1cm, 2.5cm, 3.8cm, 5cm, 6cm, 10cm(customized is available) Length: 50 meter per roll Embossing Pattern: Triangle, Lines, square, Diamond, etc Printing: Customized logo and printing service are available

  • reflective caution tape for truck

    biocolor prismatic PVC reflective caution tape for truck

    Item No.: RS-6490P Size: 5CM×50M per roll, or as request Color: Red/white, White/blue, Yellow/Red, Yellow/Black Top Layer: PVC Backing: Release paper Adhesive Type: pressure-sensitive adhesive Service life: above 2-3 years Working temperature: -20℃~60℃

  • reflective safety vest

    EN20471 Class 2 High Visibility Fluorescent Yellow Reflective Safety Vest with 4 Pockets

    Item No.: R-BX07 Color: Fluorescent Yellow, or Fluorescent Orange Size: S-2XL Closure: Zipper Material: 120GSM 100% polyester with four 5cm width reflective tape Feature: With 3 pockets and 1 name card pocket Application: Make the safety of the Personnel in Construction, Baggage Handling, Security, Traffic Control, Survey, Landscaping, Paving, Railroad, Sanitation, and Volunteers

  • sleeveless reflective jacket for joggers

    100% polyester men women sleeveless reflective jacket for joggers

    Item No.: R-QX010 Color: Silver-grey Size: M-3XL Closure: Zipper Material: RS-922S reflective fabric with black mesh lining Application: Stay safe while running, jogging or cycling at night.

  • Reflective Foam bumper

    Reflective Foam Bumpers for Protection of the Walls and Car Doors in Garages

    Item No.: RS-11FZ Color: Yellow/Black, Red/white Size: 44cmx25cmx2cm Reflectivity: 50 Cd/lux.m2 Material: reflective film+ foam +adhesive backing +release paper Application: Used for underground parking garage, factory workshop, loading and unloading cargo platform, family garage doors on both sides and so on.

  • screen printable reflective transfer film

    Rainbow Color Retro Reflective Heat Transfer Vinyl for clothing

    Item No.: RS-735 Substrate material: PET Film DaytimeColor: Black Reflective Color: Rainbow Reflective index: 300cd/(lx.㎡) Washes: 25 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: 5 cycles (ISO3175) Certificate: OEKO-TEX100 Size: 1mx100m/roll, or customized width from 1cm-100cm is acceptable.

  • punching reflective fabric

    Perforated Retro Reflective Fabric Tape

    Material: 100% polyester or TC backing Color: Silver, silver-grey or colored retro reflective fabric Width:1cm-135cm, or as request Length:100 meters per roll Application: Sew on safety clothes, bages, hats and other decorations. Design: All customizable(Perforated patterns,Diameter of holes, Spacing among the holes,Width of the sewing path)

  • warning checkered custom printing reflective fabric

    Warning Checkered Printing Retro Reflective Fabric Tape for clothing

    Material: 100% polyester or TC backing Color: Silver or silver grey printing with blue or black checkered (customized design are welcome) Printing: Checkered size, color can be customized, custom design are also weclome Width:5cm or as request Length:100 meters per roll Application: Sew on safety clothes, bages and other decorations.

  • Elastic Silver reflective heat transfer vinyl for plotter cutting

    Elastic Silver reflective heat transfer vinyl for plotter cutting RS-733TK

    Substrate material: PET film with hot melt adhesive Color: silver Reflective index: 450 cd/(lux.㎡) Washes: 30 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: 5 cycles (ISO3175) Certificate: EN20471 class 2, ANSI 107 Class 2 Environment protections: It meets EU environmental standards, like OEKO-TEX 100 and REACH. Width: 100 cm, or customized is acceptable. Length: 100 m per roll Feature: Good for Stretchable fabric such as spandex, birdeyes, elastic band etc. With thicker plastic film carrier, it is good for plotter cutting.

  • Elastic reflective heat transfer vinyl

    Elastic High silver reflective heat transfer vinyl RS-733T

    Substrate material: polyester hot melt adhesive Color: silver Reflective index: 450cd/(lux.㎡) Washes: 30 cycles at 60℃ (ISO6330) Dry cycle: 5 cycles (ISO3175) Certificate: EN20471,ANSI107 Environment protections: It meets EU environmental standards, like OEKO-TEX 100 and REACH. Width: 100cm, or customized is acceptable. Length: 100 meters per roll Feature: Good for Stretchable fabric such as spandex, birdeyes, elastic band etc.

  • Why Choose Us

    Why Choose Us

    PROFESSIONAL 1、We have more than 15 years experience in reflective material production, and over 10 years export experience. 2、Advanced equipment, strict quality control system, strong product development ability 3、Steady product quality, can meet the European & American standard, such as EN 20471, ANSI 107, OEKO-TEX 100 etc. 4、Experienced workers, excellent service, reasonable price and diverse style 5、Delivery on time as agreenment 6、OEM and ODM are available TEAM We focus on providing our customer 100% satisfied product and service. Stop hesitating, please contact us immediately. SERVICE 24 hours on line service and professional after-sale-service team.Each email from you will be reply within 12 hours.Give us a chance, to show you 200 % sincerely perfect service.

  • How To Order

    How To Order

    1、 OEM Send us your sample and requirements-make counter sample and quotation-confirm the sample and price-place the order-make payment-arrange production-arrange ship men inquiry-Quotation-confirm the sample and price-place the order-make payment- arrange production-arrange shipment 2、If you are interested in any items of our product, welcome to contact us about the details by phone or by email. We will get back to you the details within one working day as soon as we receive your inquiry. Upon the details confirmed, we will issue the Proforma Invoice for your confirmation, and arrange the production and shipment as soon as receipt of your payment.

  • About Shipment

    About Shipment

    Shipment: Air Freight, Sea Freight, Courier We will arrange shipment according to your quantity and requirements. FOB XIAMEN  Delivery Clause: FOB XIAMEN By Air or By Sea Our nearest sea port and air port is XIAMEN port. But FOB SHANGHAI, GUANZHOU OR SHENZHEN are also available if you need. We have cooperation with FEDEX, DHL, TNT,EMS,UPS,ARAMEX, in order to offer you the best freight cost. Delivery time: depend on your quantity

  • About After-Sale Service

    About After-Sale Service

    If you have any question, please feel free to contact our 24 hours service line-+86-595-88189852, or send email to info@raodstarchina.com, our customer service will pay highly attention to your every question and give you a satisfactory answer soon. Your satisfactory is our aim.

latest fair

exhibition information of road safety, personal safety and textiles which we attended.

Roads & Traffic Expo Philippines--Roadstar upcoming Fair
DOT-C2
ANSI 107
SECUTECH Thailand 2018
BS EN 469:2005
EN 20471 Standard

latest news

here are the latest news about reflective material industry and our company.

location details

Fuzhida building, Qianyan Area, Luoshan, Jinjiang City, Fujian Province 362200 China

phone : 86-595-88189852

Email : info@roadstarchina.com

Email : sale@roadstarchina.com

mobile : 86-15959578780

Request A Free Quote
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!
   
chat now please click here for inquiry